Elected Holywell Council Members

Name Address Telephone Ward Email
Auty, Mary 1 Kings Avenue,
Greenfield,
Holywell
CH8 7JH
01352 713868

Greenfield

m.auty@holywell-town.gov.uk

Curtis, Peter Joseph * 48 Pen-y-Maes Gardens,
Holywell
CH8 7BN
01352 711738

Central

p.curtis@holywell-town.gov.uk

Davies, Karin 136 Pen-y-Maes Road,
Holywell,
CH8 7BE
01352 712139

East

Dolphin, Rosetta * 11 Ffordd Aelwyd,
Carmel,
Holywell
01352 713415

Greenfield

r.dolphin@holywell-town.gov.uk

Griffiths, John 106 Penymaes Road,
Holywell,
CH8 7BE
01352 714081

East

Johnson, Joseph Malcolm * Kasara,
Penymaes Road,
Holywell
01352 713763

East

j.johnson@holywell-town.gov.uk

Jones, Dewi Wyn 7 Seaview Terrace,
Holway Road,
Holywell
CH8 7NR
01352 719464

West

d.jones@holywell-town.gov.uk

McGarry, Phillip James 170 Pen y Maes Road,
Holywell
CH8 7HL
01352 713766

East

p.mcgarry@holywell-town.gov.uk

Palmer, Edward Brian 9 Bryn y Coed,
Strand,
Holywell,
CH8 7AU
01352 715707

Central

e.palmer@holywell-town.gov.uk

Phelan, Maria Dolores 8 Rhodfa Wenlo,
Greenfield,
Holywell
CH8 7XW
01352 710029

Central

m.phelan@holywell-town.gov.uk

Roberts, Hywel Gareth * 6 Y Pistyll,
Holywell,
CH8 7SH
01352 710826

West

h.g.roberts@holywell-town.gov.uk

Roberts, Kenneth 1 Lakeside Villas,
Greenfield Road,
Greenfield,
Holywell,
CH8 7QB
01352 712724

Central

k.roberts@holywell-town.gov.uk

Scragg, George Barry Moelfryn,
London Road,
Trelawnyd
LL18 6DL
01745 570623

Greenfield

b.scragg@holywell-town.gov.uk

Thorley, Liam 18 Basingwerk Avenue,
Greenfield,
Holywell,
CH8 7JT
01352 716905

Greenfield

l.thorley@holywell-town.gov.uk

Wallbanks, Sheena Elizabeth 13 Abbey Court,
Greenfield,
Holywell,
CH8 7QX
01352 715906

Greenfield

s.wallbanks@holywell-town.gov.uk

Watkinson, Ed 11 Yr Aber,
Old Chester Road,
Holywell
CH8 7RN
01352 719575

West

e.watkinson@holywell-town.gov.uk

York, Peter Astell Ty Coch,
Rayon Road,
Greenfield,
Holywell,
CH8 7EQ
01352 714525

West

p.york@holywell-town.gov.uk

* Also a Flintshire County Councillor

Mayor - Councillor P.J. McGarry       Deputy Mayor: Councillor J.M. Johnson

Town Clerk/Financial Officer - Colin Pierce, Bank Place Offices, Holywell CH8 7TJ
Tel/Fax: 01352 711757
Email: holywelltown@btconnect.com

The Council normally meets at Bank Place Offices (entrance from Tesco car park) at 6.30p.m. on the third Tuesday every month except in August.