Elected Holywell Council Members

Name Address Telephone Ward Email
Brooke, Michael

Central

mike.brooke@holywell.wales

Carter, Lynda Ann

West

lynda.carter@holywell.wales

Coleman, Aidan

West

aidan.coleman@holywell.wales

Davies, Karin

East

Dolphin, Rosetta*

Greenfield

rosetta.dolphin@holywell.wales

Johnson, Joseph Malcolm *

East

joe.johnson@holywell.wales

Johnson, Paul *

West

paul.johnson@holywell.wales

Johnson, Susan

Greenfield

suasan.johnson@holywell.wales

McGarry, Philip James

East

philip.mcgarry@holywell.wales

Palmer, Edward Brian*

Central

ted.palmer@holywell.wales

Phelan, Maria Dolores

Central

dolores.phelan@holywell.wales

Roberts, Kenneth

Greenfield

kenny.roberts@holywell.wales

Scragg, George Barry

Greenfield

barry.scragg@holywell.wales

Wallbanks, Sheena Elizabeth

Greenfield

sheena.wallbanks@holywell.wales

York, Peter Astell

West

peter.york@holywell.wales

* Also a Flintshire County Councillor

Mayor – Cllr Rosetta Dolphin       Deputy Mayor: Cllr Paul Johnson

Town Clerk/Financial Officer – Jason Baker, Bank Place Offices, Holywell CH8 7TJ
Tel: 01352 711757
Email: holywelltown@holywell.wales

The Council normally meets at Bank Place Offices (entrance from Tesco car park) at 6.30p.m. on the third Tuesday every month except in August.