Elected Holywell Council Members

Name Address Telephone Ward Email
Brooke, Michael 20 West Drive, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7LR 07547513156

Central

mike.brooke@holywell.wales

Carter, Lynda Ann 15 Cae'r Fron, Holywell, Flintshire CH8 7RG 01352 719388

West

lynda.carter@holywell.wales

Coleman, Aidan 1 Llys Bychan, The Ridings, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7SX 01352 710010

West

aidan.coleman@holywell.wales

Davies, Karin 136 Pen y Maes Road, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7BE 01352 712139

East

Dolphin, Rosetta* 11 Ffordd Aelwyd, Carmel, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8SH 01352 713415

Greenfield

rosetta.dolphin@holywell.wales

Johnson, Joseph Malcolm * Kasara,
Penymaes Road,
Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7HH
01352 713763

East

joe.johnson@holywell.wales

Johnson, Paul * 8 Maes Gwelfor,, Pentre Halkyn, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8AR 07907 225 866

West

paul.johnson@holywell.wales

Johnson, Susan Kasara,
Penymaes Road,
Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7HH
01352 713763

Greenfield

suasan.johnson@holywell.wales

McGarry, Philip James 170 Pen y Maes Road, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7HL 01352 713766

East

philip.mcgarry@holywell.wales

Palmer, Edward Brian* 9 Bryn y Coed, Strand, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7AU 01352 715707

Central

ted.palmer@holywell.wales

Phelan, Maria Dolores 8 Rhodfa Wenlo, Greenfield, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7XW 01352 710029

Central

dolores.phelan@holywell.wales

Roberts, Kenneth 1 Lakeside Villas,
Greenfield Road,
Greenfield,
Holywell,
CH8 7QB
01352 712724

Greenfield

kenny.roberts@holywell.wales

Scragg, George Barry 18 Parc Gorsedd, Gorsedd, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8RP
01352 710992

Greenfield

barry.scragg@holywell.wales

Wallbanks, Sheena Elizabeth 13 Abbey Court,
Greenfield,
Holywell,
CH8 7QX
01352 715906

Greenfield

sheena.wallbanks@holywell.wales

York, Peter Astell Ty Coch,
Rayon Road,
Greenfield, Holywell, Flintshire,
CH8 7EQ
01352 714525

West

peter.york@holywell.wales

* Also a Flintshire County Councillor

Mayor – Cllr Rosetta Dolphin       Deputy Mayor: Cllr Paul Johnson

Town Clerk/Financial Officer – Jason Baker, Bank Place Offices, Holywell CH8 7TJ
Tel: 01352 711757
Email: holywelltown@holywell.wales

The Council normally meets at Bank Place Offices (entrance from Tesco car park) at 6.30p.m. on the third Tuesday every month except in August.